Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
16 Reviews from Customers / Average: 5.0 out of 5
Jan. 19, 2020 at 1:30 PM EST
"Love this store and the people that work here. They have bent over backwards to make sure my registry was perfect. Lori Goldstein is the best!!!"
~ Bonnie Bolin in TX
Nov. 18, 2019 at 6:02 PM EST
"Easy peasy wedding gift purchase! Thanks Containery, love y’all!"
~ margaret cummings
in TX
Nov. 5, 2019 at 4:18 PM EST
"The order process was very easy and the person that contacted me the next day was extremely polite."
~ shelly collier
in TX
Oct. 31, 2019 at 2:49 PM EST
"So easy!! Thank you for making doing business with you such a pleasure!"
~ Janna Lewis
in TX
Oct. 26, 2019 at 1:00 PM EST
"Excellent service!"
~ elaine davenport
in TX
Oct. 21, 2019 at 6:32 PM EST
"Everyone at the containery is very help and friendly. They go above and beyond to make sure you get everything you need!"
~ Addyson Nichols
Sept. 30, 2019 at 5:03 PM EST
"Love your store & website"
~ Donna Long
in TX
Aug. 19, 2019 at 1:37 PM EST
"Everyone is always happy and fun to work with. They go above and beyond to be sure they get you what you need! Always a great experience! Thanks to all!

Gisele Herron"
~ GISELE HERRON
in TX
July 19, 2019 at 12:44 PM EST
"GREAT Experience!!"
~ Staci Brom
in TX
July 16, 2019 at 1:46 PM EST
"Smooth transaction. Staff couldn’t have been any nicer."
~ J.D. Ircink
in OK
July 11, 2019 at 3:19 PM EST
"Lori Goldstein is always so sweet and helpful!"
~ kim hupp
in TX
May 11, 2019 at 1:15 PM EST
"LOVE The Containery! Excellent, friendly service. Beautiful gifts. Nice way to shop online."
~ Carolyn Hill
in VA
April 28, 2019 at 3:16 PM EST
"Containery was an easy online shopping experience. They called the next day to get my credit card. Friendly people! Cathy"
~ Cathy Wills
in TX
March 27, 2019 at 9:14 AM EST
"I recommend the Containery! It was a good experience. Very friendly people and they have Beautiful things!!"
~ Maria Erminy
in TX
March 16, 2019 at 2:23 PM EST
"Very friendly and very efficient! I think they are great."
~ Jean Massie
in TX
Feb. 23, 2019 at 6:05 PM EST
Wedding picture
"The Containery is amazing! I would highly recommend anyone to register there. Sweet people and GREAT stuff."
~ Erin Harrelson in TX

Next page